Jings Crivvens Help Ma Boab

Jings Crivvens Help Ma Boab. I am pure puggled so ah uhm.

The last 24 hours has been non stop facebook pages and groups. Twitter, Blogs, and a fair bit of encouraging and cajoling others to get involved with Aye4Scotland.

It is no easy matter trying to kick start a popular movement, even if its reason for existence, is something as widely supported as Independence for Scotland.

It is real heavy going, and involves cutting my brain into a thousand different partitions, as I respond to email messages, talk to others over facebook messages, or twitter messages.

Persuading and organising folks, according to skills,abilities, jobs and interests.Asking folks to use their talents to carry out certain jobs, and to volunteer for others.

Honestly any voluntary organisation or church minister or priest would have their work cut out doing what I have been doing, pleading for unpaid volunteers.
It is all in a good cause says I , you know you really want to help get our Nation its Independence. So lets get this thing On, lets really get it up and running, and lets help create Our Voice!

So far, I have not made it through 24 hours, and I feel as if I have been through a grinder! But I don’t mind, I know it is all for the good, and I know that If we can all come together we can really make a difference to what happens in 2014. I really do believe that, totally! In fact I dont think I have ever been as determined, and committed about anything, In my entire life. We really can do this!

We Can create a voice for Scotland, which is your voice and my voice and OUR VOICE! We can be, as the people of Scotland, the driving force which brings in a brand new future for this old Kingdom of ours.

So in this small beginning, where are we at the moment?
Aye4Scotland has its own facebook group, join it, add your presence and voice there, and be sure to invite your friends. Add on at least 5 and get them to do likewise. It will be massive in no time.

Aye4Scotland has its own Twitter with 4 administrators, join us there and retweet @Aye4Scotland and #Aye4Scotland.

Aye4Scotland has its own WordPress Blog, and will be up and running in the next 48 hours, come and read, and better still contribute!

Aye4Scotland also has its own web domain name and hosting. At present we have sent out for a designer to create our logo, and we have a volunteer to design and build the website, which you can all contribute to. It will be a few weeks off yet, but it wont take long.

All of that has happened in less than 24hours. We will all achieve a hell of a damn sight more in the next 3 years. All it takes is for us all to do what we can, to make sure that we make that YES vote happen, and we can make it happen together. We can all claim to have been part of our History, and when we move on to building our newly Independent Country,we can say that WE did it!

Let every single one us. Every Single part of our Society, Every Region of our Country say proudly AYE4SCOTLAND . We can do it, and We will do it. Will You be part of it? Of Course You Will!

Say Aye4Scotland and Let our Ayes Be AYE!

Aye4Scotland on Facebook and Twitter….Come on In,and sit yerself doon.

About auldacquaintance

I am not a member of any political party. I am however a strong supporter of Scots Independence. Any views which I express in this Blog are purely my own. This Blog intends to be a place where I will be putting my views on Scots Independence. It will primarily concern itself with the upcoming Referendum In Scotland. However It will also be somewhat diverse in the range of day to day issues which are evident to me in modern day Scotland. Not all of it will be political, and indeed may take me off into avenues I am not even aware of yet. Please come and join in on this journey, and any comments are welcome provided they are not abusive! All the best from a new acquaintance! Rod
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Jings Crivvens Help Ma Boab

Leave a comment