Labour produces visionary manifesto

W e have been kept waiting, with many not holding their breath for an Inspiring and Visionary Labour Manifesto …
Today against all odds , Labour finally achieved the sort of thinking that they are capable of.

With trumpets and no lack of fanfare, they fully deserve all the plaudits they are about to receive.

I have managed to get a copy of Labours visionary, revised and permanent policies.
Remarkable in it’s originality, and coherence, and laden with their fully costed and deliverable promises… It is indeed a thing of rarity and beauty, with not one word of SNP Bad in it.

I include it here below….prepare to be astounded at their ingenuity in their positivist doctrine for the Scottish people.

%%%blank

About auldacquaintance

I am not a member of any political party. I am however a strong supporter of Scots Independence. Any views which I express in this Blog are purely my own. This Blog intends to be a place where I will be putting my views on Scots Independence. It will primarily concern itself with the upcoming Referendum In Scotland. However It will also be somewhat diverse in the range of day to day issues which are evident to me in modern day Scotland. Not all of it will be political, and indeed may take me off into avenues I am not even aware of yet. Please come and join in on this journey, and any comments are welcome provided they are not abusive! All the best from a new acquaintance! Rod
This entry was posted in General Election, Manifesto, politics, scotland and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Labour produces visionary manifesto

  1. Very good,was the rest of the manifesto on the back page?

  2. Iain says:

    You missed out a major element which I’ve included below.

    “When I’m a grown-up I’m going to save all the whales in the world because they are wise creatures and they know a lot of things and we could learn a lot of them things from whales if we save them and then they tell us what they are and everything and I think it willl be nice.”

  3. jdman says:

    That brings back unhappy memories of homework books in the late sixties,
    Well, the summers really WERE warmer then!
    I always got an F but had a hell of a sun tan
    but Im now thick as mince! 😦

Leave a comment